Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

5 rating

Excellent results. Second time I've come in for a haircut. I will return again.

4 rating

Very pleasant and well managed store.

5 rating

I didn't catch the name of the stylist. Blonde lady. Amazing job with my boys and will definitely come back for her service. Thank you!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
RLD | August 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent results. Second time I've come in for a haircut. I will return again."

4
James B. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant and well managed store."

5
Joe P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I didn't catch the name of the stylist. Blonde lady. Amazing job with my boys and will definitely c"

5
Peter B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Easy in, easy out. Short notice and the online appointment system works great. Thanks!"

5
Jim O. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Screening questioned and temperature checked them walked in and out in 15 minutes with a good hairc"

5
Dennis C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Got my hair cut and it looked good"

5
TKS D. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Very punctual, friendly, clean, efficient and convenient."

5
A M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Heidi gave me my first haircut in six months and she did a great job. she took her time (about 30 m"

5
oh h. | July 14, 2020 Google

" During social distancing, they have been accommodating and taking the covid situation seriously. Te"

5
Billie G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great all around team! Clean Shop!"