Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

5 rating

Very punctual, friendly, clean, efficient and convenient.

5 rating

Heidi gave me my first haircut in six months and she did a great job. she took her time (about 30 minutes) and was super patient. I?ll be going back.

5 rating

During social distancing, they have been accommodating and taking the covid situation seriously. Temperature check at the door. Appointments thru the app. Limited appointments for social distancing. Card payments only. Alcohol available. Good haircuts.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
TKS D. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Very punctual, friendly, clean, efficient and convenient."

5
A M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Heidi gave me my first haircut in six months and she did a great job. she took her time (about 30 m"

5
oh h. | July 14, 2020 Google

" During social distancing, they have been accommodating and taking the covid situation seriously. Te"

5
Billie G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great all around team! Clean Shop!"

5
Jeff H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great job. Always a nice experience"

5
Scott S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Got haircut while in town for work and was best cut I have had in a while, if not ever! Great experi"

5
Dan A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Customer focused business. I can check-in to a walk-in list from my computer or phone app. They keep"

2
Alexander O. | February 17, 2020 Google

"They said everybody knows how to do a usmc medium regulation... they don't. I left with a bad haircu"

5
Colton P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Amy was a rockstar. Personable, meticulous, caring, professional. You could absolutely tell she took"

5
Emma G. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Greg was absolutely wonderful and very help."