Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

5 rating

Great place great staff great haircuts.

5 rating

Great service and the people there are friendly and everything about it is a nice,safe,and friendly enviorment.

5 rating

Great cut and fast service ?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great place great staff great haircuts."

5
Jesus C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great service and the people there are friendly and everything about it is a nice,safe,and friendly "

5
Roberto G. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Great cut and fast service ?"

5
V.C M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Did a great job! but a little pricey, I never paid that much for a hair cut, to be honest with you!"

5
ProPainAD | December 28, 2019 Google

"Amy did a really good job. She listened and made considerate suggestions. Will definitely go back to"

5
Brian W. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Hot my hair cut before our performance of the Nutcracker by Tustin Dance center, great job and a fri"

3
Rick V. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Great team. Great haircut. Too expensive. 23.00 for my short hair was disturbing."

2
Anjelica W. | November 19, 2019 Google

"I didn't like my son's hair cut. Not what I asked for."

4
Barry K. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Walked in at 9 am. 1st time at a sports clips. The stylists were peppy and happy to greet me. Haircu"

4
kurella a. | November 2, 2019 Google

"prompt quick professional neat clean"