Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

5 rating

Got in with a stylist right away. Good haircut at a reasonable price

4 rating

First time in on a coupon for a free haircut. Will return.

5 rating

It's our first time coming to Sport Clips. We were given a friendly greeting when we arrived. Kaitlyn cut my son's hair for the first time. She listened to our requests, generously spent time answering my questions about his hair, and skillfully gave him a picture ready haircut. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Richard S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Got in with a stylist right away. Good haircut at a reasonable price"

4
Mark K. | July 30, 2019 Google

"First time in on a coupon for a free haircut. Will return."

5
Wendy | July 26, 2019 Google

"It's our first time coming to Sport Clips. We were given a friendly greeting when we arrived. Kaitly"

5
Dave J. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Did a great job and very friendly."

1
Dirk Y. | July 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4OrLNUeAf3Hbvz9olTVS_g?hrid=GvoHT49SZ6VhBnabM4byxg"

1
Dirk Y. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Terrible system for "online check in." I did the online check in, and was told the wait for my choic"

5
Thomas S. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircut for my son, and a great experience all around. Tried it because they supported my loca"

5
Roshen F. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Clean and fantastic service. Will comeback again for sure."

5
Edward L. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I got MVP which is great! Personally in my opinion, I would have liked hand massage over electronic "

5
Darrell R. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Was very pleased with my haircut."