Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

4 rating

Kandy was great

5 rating

It's definitely worth the money.

1 rating

The new owners fired my family's favorite stylist, Kaitlyn, because she continued to cut hair during the lockdown. They said that the people she cut and styled outside of the shop were still "company property". I won't support a business that's views their clients in this way and takes away the livelihood of a talented young woman who was just keeping food on her table during a rough time in our country. I heard she is now at a place called Floyd's in the area and i will be following our favorite stylist there instead.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

4
Todd | October 23, 2021 Google

" Kandy was great"

5
John S. | October 8, 2021 Google

" It's definitely worth the money."

1
Evan H. | September 26, 2021 Google

" The new owners fired my family's favorite stylist, Kaitlyn, because she continued to cut hair durin"

5
Frank P. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I'm letting my hair grow out and wanted a little cut off. Kandy cut my hair and was very good. She "

5
RLD | August 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent results. Second time I've come in for a haircut. I will return again."

4
James B. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant and well managed store."

5
Joe P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I didn't catch the name of the stylist. Blonde lady. Amazing job with my boys and will definitely c"

5
Peter B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Easy in, easy out. Short notice and the online appointment system works great. Thanks!"

5
Jim O. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Screening questioned and temperature checked them walked in and out in 15 minutes with a good hairc"

5
Dennis C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Got my hair cut and it looked good"