Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

5 rating

Great all around team! Clean Shop!

5 rating

Great job. Always a nice experience

5 rating

Got haircut while in town for work and was best cut I have had in a while, if not ever! Great experience.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Billie G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great all around team! Clean Shop!"

5
Jeff H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great job. Always a nice experience"

5
Scott S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Got haircut while in town for work and was best cut I have had in a while, if not ever! Great experi"

5
Dan A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Customer focused business. I can check-in to a walk-in list from my computer or phone app. They keep"

2
Alexander O. | February 17, 2020 Google

"They said everybody knows how to do a usmc medium regulation... they don't. I left with a bad haircu"

5
Colton P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Amy was a rockstar. Personable, meticulous, caring, professional. You could absolutely tell she took"

5
Emma G. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Greg was absolutely wonderful and very help."

3
Frick o. | January 20, 2020 Google

"My hair didn't grow back the same unfortunately"

5
Michael B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great place great staff great haircuts."

5
Jesus C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great service and the people there are friendly and everything about it is a nice,safe,and friendly "