Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

5 rating

I didn't catch the name of the stylist. Blonde lady. Amazing job with my boys and will definitely come back for her service. Thank you!

5 rating

Easy in, easy out. Short notice and the online appointment system works great. Thanks!

5 rating

Screening questioned and temperature checked them walked in and out in 15 minutes with a good haircut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Joe P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I didn't catch the name of the stylist. Blonde lady. Amazing job with my boys and will definitely c"

5
Peter B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Easy in, easy out. Short notice and the online appointment system works great. Thanks!"

5
Jim O. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Screening questioned and temperature checked them walked in and out in 15 minutes with a good hairc"

5
Dennis C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Got my hair cut and it looked good"

5
TKS D. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Very punctual, friendly, clean, efficient and convenient."

5
A M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Heidi gave me my first haircut in six months and she did a great job. she took her time (about 30 m"

5
oh h. | July 14, 2020 Google

" During social distancing, they have been accommodating and taking the covid situation seriously. Te"

5
Billie G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great all around team! Clean Shop!"

5
Jeff H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great job. Always a nice experience"

5
Scott S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Got haircut while in town for work and was best cut I have had in a while, if not ever! Great experi"