Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin Heights

5 rating

I got MVP which is great! Personally in my opinion, I would have liked hand massage over electronic one.

5 rating

Was very pleased with my haircut.

5 rating

First time here, left with a gigantic smile on my face. Everyone was very welcoming and polite, they did a fantastic job on my hair! Definitely coming back!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Edward L. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I got MVP which is great! Personally in my opinion, I would have liked hand massage over electronic "

5
Darrell R. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Was very pleased with my haircut."

5
Erick B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"First time here, left with a gigantic smile on my face. Everyone was very welcoming and polite, they"

3
Dan H. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Had a last minute job interview. So i wanted a quick clean up. Didn't ended up getting the cut cause"

2
Brandon N. | May 6, 2019 Google

"First off, the hair stylist smelled of cigarettes which doesn?t seem professional and appealing to m"

3
Rosalie C. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I was told that she would just give me a trim and she cut a lot that I had a boyish haircut"

5
Bryan S. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I have had a lot of issues with other places messing up my haircut, but I have never had a problem h"

5
Jonathan G. | March 26, 2019 Google

"This is by far the best spot to go the staff know their craft with the added bonus of fast and effic"

5
yenny o. | March 23, 2019 Google

"The Best location! All the Stylists are AMAZING!! ?"

1
Victor G. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I normally dont have a bad experience with sports clips but this one was different. I'm not sure wha"